The Montgomery County Farm Bureau Foundation offers several scholarships to members or dependents of members who wish to pursue higher education in an agricultural related field. 

Activities include:

  • Scholarships
  • Education
  • Programs
  • Trips

Visit the Scholarship Page for more information about our scholarship programs.

MCFB Foundation Board Members:

    • Kris Reynolds — President
  • Jay Niemann — Vice President
  • Tyler Helgen — Secretary 
  • Lynn Black — Treasurer 
  • Heath Houck — Member At Large 

2020 Scholarship Recipients

Congratulations to the 2020 Montgomery County Farm Bureau Foundation Scholarship recipients!

Each recipient received a $2,000 scholarship to continue their education in an ag related field.

Recipient names from left to right:

Alexa Cassidy – Nokomis High School

Wesley Stockstill – Hillsboro High School

Clayton Walch – Litchfield High School

Grace Anderson – University of Missouri Columbia

Cody Knodle – Lake Land College

Peyton Tester – University of Illinois