Montgomery County Farm Bureau Foundation

Montgomery County Farm Bureau Foundation

2017-2018 Scholarship Winners

Heath Houck, Chairman of the Montgomery County Farm Bureau Foundation is pleased to announce their 2017-2018 scholarship winners. On March 30 the Foundation judges reviewed the applications for its scholarship program and were pleased with the quality of applications they received.  Three scholarships worth $1,500.00 each were awarded

Chairman Houck wants to thank every student who applied and please accept the Foundation’s best wishes for success in pursuit of higher education and professional endeavors.

The MCFB Foundation Committee encourages students to apply for the Scholarship Program again for the school year 2018 – 2019. The application process will be open on our website beginning December 1, 2017.

                                                 Carly Cameron                                                                                          Cole Grosenheider                                                                                          Elizabeth Niemann

                      Hillsboro                                                                                                         Litchfield                                                                                                       Litchfield

                Illinois College                                                                                                   Illinois State                                                                                                  UI Champaign